[Nameplate] A Few Clouds ~ 73°F  
High: 82°F ~ Low: 56°F
Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014
Phone and fax numbers
Phone: 870-763-4461
Fax: 870-763-6874
Postal address
Blytheville Courier News
PO Box 1108
Blytheville, AR 72316
News
Andy Weld
Editor
aweld@couriernews.net
870-763-4461
Mark Brasfield
Managing Editor
mbrasfield@couriernews.net
870-763-4461
Aaron FitzPatrick
Staff Writer
afitzpatrick@couriernews.net
870-763-4461
Shannon Spears Harris
Staff Writer
sharris@couriernews.net
870-763-4461
Chris Pinkard
Staff Writer
cpinkard@couriernews.net
870-763-4461
Advertising
Stacy Riley
Advertising Sales Rep
sriley@couriernews.net
870-763-4461
Sarah Delaney
Advertising Sales Rep
sdelaney@couriernews.net
870-763-4461
Lisa Bryant
Regional Advertising Manager
news@democratargus.com
870-763-4461
Business/Circulation
Susie Robison
Production Manager
srobison@couriernews.net
870-763-4461
Shelia Rouse
Publisher
srouse@stategazette.com
870-763-4461
© 2014 Blytheville Courier News