[Nameplate] Fair ~ 21°F  
Feels like: 7°F
Friday, Feb. 27, 2015
Phone and fax numbers
Phone: 870-763-4461
Fax: 870-763-6874
Postal address
Blytheville Courier News
PO Box 1108
Blytheville, AR 72316
News
Andy Weld
Editor
aweld@couriernews.net
870-763-4461
Aaron FitzPatrick
Staff Writer
afitzpatrick@couriernews.net
870-763-4461
Shannon Spears
Staff Writer
sharris@couriernews.net
870-763-4461
Chris Pinkard
Staff Writer
cpinkard@couriernews.net
870-763-4461
Advertising
Stacy Riley
Advertising Sales Rep
sriley@couriernews.net
870-763-4461
Lisa Bryant
Regional Advertising Manager
news@democratargus.com
870-763-4461
Business/Circulation
Shelia Rouse
Publisher
srouse@stategazette.com
870-763-4461
Mark Brasfield
General Manager
mbrasfield@couriernews.net
870-763-4461
Adam Malin
Print Shop Manager
amalin@couriernews.net
870-763-4461
© 2015 Blytheville Courier News